I notice that when I add decoration to a screenshot (SpecialFX, highlights, squares, arrows) and I use one of the SendTo options, it will send the screenshot without the decor. I understand you might want people to purposely "save" the picture, but I'd like to see the default be that the image 'as you see it' is sent, even if it is a temporary copy. If you don't agree with that, perhaps ask if I am sure if I want to send the picture with unsaved changes.
It has caught me out more than once.
That said, amazing program!