topbanner_forum

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • Thursday March 28, 2024, 11:41 pm
  • Proudly celebrating 15+ years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: POS Software  (Read 5371 times)

FilipZ

• Participant
  • Joined in 2009
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
POS Software
« on: December 21, 2009, 10:13 AM »
Hello to you all ! Especially to mouser who helped me around with the forum.

My name is Filip, I'm here to introduce my point of sale software. I'm a software developer for more than 15 years and till now I managed to develop and maintain 3 types of POS Software.
While listening to every customer we've had, we implemented every suggestion and I can say that these 3 types of POS software are really up to the level of high performance and inventiveness.

1. Retail POS Software
2. Restaurant POS Software
3. Salon POS Software

Each one of these 3 types of POS Software can be run on Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2000, Me and NT. We also managed to make the programs compatible with almost every POS hardware component.

What can you do with these point of sale programs?

1. Manage your employee personal
2. Manage your taxes, bank deposits, currency tracking, customer accounts managing,
3. Inventory control, stock managing and quantity control
4. Barcode scanning, labels printing
5. Credit / debit card processing, check processing, gift cards issuing and processing, fully customizable receipts / invoices
6. Customizable financial reports, products reports, financial reports by customer, financial reports by employee
7. Create custom mailing and phone lists from customer data base on different criteria
8. Inventory management and inventory search