damn i thought abterix was going to love this feature

let me make clear this is a totally optional dialog. in the OnCapture options tab (and now also from manu) you can tell it what to do when a new screenshot is taken (restore main window, dont restore main window, and now this quick popup dialog).
so if you like taking long series of pics without using this, nothing will have changed for you.
this is an additional option for those people who like to take a pic, then decide whether to keep it or not. it's as simple as that.
when you use this dialog, it comes up before the file is ever saved to disk, so it comes up much faster, and discarding an image results in no wasted disk activity or clowdown.
i probably need to add something to that dialog that lets you choose not to diplay it any more since i'm afraid new users will conclude that the dialog is mandatory.