topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • November 16, 2018, 06:15 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 13 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Undocking MousersMediaBrowser??  (Read 384 times)

Cubbybroc

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2018
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Undocking MousersMediaBrowser??
« on: July 13, 2018, 05:12 AM »
Im trying out the automatic screenshotter and to be frank its fantastic.  Im using it as an aid memoir and it doing just what i needed. :Thmbsup: :Thmbsup:

Somehow   :tellme: I have triggered MousersMediaBrowser docking facility.  But I cannot get it undocked.

Can anybody point me to a solution Ive tried uninstalling and gone through a few keyboard combinations, all to no avail.

So any help greatly appreciated :D

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 38,960
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Undocking MousersMediaBrowser??
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2018, 05:24 AM »
I had the same exact problem with my own app -- stupid docking when it shouldn't be!  :mad: :mad: :mad:

I made a new version with a bunch of improvements and that behavior should be fixed.

I just uploaded it now, so download from official page and install over existing version, and let me know if it's fixed please!

Official web page: http://www.donationc...ousers-media-browser

« Last Edit: July 13, 2018, 05:39 AM by mouser »

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 38,960
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Undocking MousersMediaBrowser??
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2018, 05:25 AM »
Im trying out the automatic screenshotter and to be frank its fantastic
Oh I see you are using the Mousers Media Browser that comes with Automatic Screenshotter.

I think I already updated that one, but I can't remember if I released the latest Automatic Screenshotter as a beta or official..

Seems I released it as a beta, so I will push it to official now.

So you do NOT want to install the standalone Mousers Media Browser, but go grab the latest Automatic Screenshotter that I just uploaded -- then your Mousers Media Browser that is included should be fixed:
http://www.donationc...omatic-screenshotter

Let me know if it's fixed!

ps.
I'm glad to hear that Automatic Screenshotter is proving useful to you.  :up:
« Last Edit: July 13, 2018, 05:40 AM by mouser »