Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • June 25, 2017, 12:33:16 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Spanish Translation / Improved Interface  (Read 286 times)

ASIMETRON

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2014
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Spanish Translation / Improved Interface
« on: May 31, 2017, 01:57:58 PM »
Good afternoon.  8)
I really love this program, I wonder if there is any way I can translate it into Spanish?  :-[

Thank you very much, please let me know the corresponding files in order to do so.

It would be great if the program included a translation into Spanish.
It would also be nice to tweak the interface design a bit, just 20% more so that it does not look that simple.

Even so, it is by far the best of them all.
Thank you. :up:

tomos

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2006
  • ***
  • Posts: 10,676
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Spanish Translation / Improved Interface
« Reply #1 on: June 01, 2017, 03:23:17 AM »
It would also be nice to tweak the interface design a bit, just 20% more so that it does not look that simple
I'm curious:
do you mean to just make it 'look better' ?
or had you practical changes in mind ?

ASIMETRON

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2014
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Spanish Translation / Improved Interface
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2017, 06:54:06 AM »
Just look better.
Skins.

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 37,131
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Spanish Translation / Improved Interface
« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2017, 10:45:14 PM »
I'm afraid the Screenshot Captor is not currently localizable.. It's something that I could do to the program, but there's never been quite enough interest to make it happen.