Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • September 29, 2016, 10:16:08 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: SUGGESTION: Pixelate in Toolbar  (Read 848 times)

damax

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • ***
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
SUGGESTION: Pixelate in Toolbar
« on: October 14, 2014, 01:32:47 AM »
I just downloaded the latest version of SC and it seems to be getting better and better  :-*. I especially like the (new?) "pixelate inside selection" command in SpecialFX1. Would it be possible to add this to the available toolbar buttons in Options->Advanced Tweaking -> More Interface Options? And while you're at it, you could do the same for "Splice out strip defined by selection - Deluxe effects".

That'd be great.

=======
da]v[ax
=======

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,266
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: SUGGESTION: Pixelate in Toolbar
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2014, 06:59:06 AM »
will do.

damax

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • ***
  • Posts: 34
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: SUGGESTION: Pixelate in Toolbar
« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2014, 07:00:39 AM »
yay  :Thmbsup:

=======
da]v[ax
=======