Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 08, 2016, 10:12:59 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Where is my Cortana?  (Read 383 times)

Sonyium

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2016
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Just living...
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Where is my Cortana?
« on: August 31, 2016, 04:20:49 AM »
Hey everyone,

So I got a Windows 10 Mobile, and it works really good. But I wondered: Where's Cortana?
I need it for business, so we can communicate quicker.

Thanks for all the replies!
You can do everything, if you just code it right!

Curt

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2006
  • **
  • Posts: 7,091
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Where is my Cortana?
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2016, 02:45:01 AM »
Welcome to DonationCoder's forum, Sonyium

Are you situated outside of USA? If Yes, this may help:
https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/how-get-cortana-working-windows-10-phones-outside-us-1487959 
If Not, I have no idea!

Sonyium

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2016
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Just living...
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Where is my Cortana?
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2016, 03:25:27 AM »
Thanks! It works now :D
You can do everything, if you just code it right!