Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 06, 2016, 08:06:40 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: I don't have the option send to desktop  (Read 1401 times)

Contro

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2007
  • *
  • Posts: 2,619
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
I don't have the option send to desktop
« on: February 16, 2014, 04:22:56 PM »
I don't have the option send to desktop

How can I restore and why is lost ?

In the contextual menu, option send to

Best Regards

Curt

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2006
  • **
  • Posts: 7,090
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: I don't have the option send to desktop
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2014, 05:11:40 PM »
Desktop (Create shortcut)  and/or  Add To Send To :

File Menu Tools,
Send To Toys,
CFi Shell Toys.

Contro

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2007
  • *
  • Posts: 2,619
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: I don't have the option send to desktop
« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2014, 05:49:21 PM »
Desktop (Create shortcut)  and/or  Add To Send To :

File Menu Tools,
Send To Toys,
CFi Shell Toys.


Running to try Curt
 ;D

Contro

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2007
  • *
  • Posts: 2,619
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: I don't have the option send to desktop
« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2014, 06:03:10 PM »
I have installed the last version from File menu Tools. But i have the same problem trying to create a new entry in the main menu to create an empty txt file with notepad++. I don't know how.
So I don't know how to create the entry in the submenu Send To ....

Best Regards

skwire

  • Global Moderator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 4,664
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member

Contro

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2007
  • *
  • Posts: 2,619
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member

Contro

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2007
  • *
  • Posts: 2,619
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: I don't have the option send to desktop
« Reply #6 on: February 21, 2014, 06:15:40 AM »
Done and working skwire

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/1451/muyfelizna4.gif
I don't have the option send to desktop

Contro

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2007
  • *
  • Posts: 2,619
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: I don't have the option send to desktop
« Reply #7 on: February 21, 2014, 06:31:56 AM »
Skwire please take a look at http://www.donationc...66.new;topicseen#new
May be a similar case. I don't get to create the new entry in this case.

Best Regards