Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • August 18, 2017, 03:59 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Run As Administrator  (Read 542 times)

RCFitzhugh

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2016
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Run As Administrator
« on: January 20, 2017, 12:40 PM »
Please include an option for RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR in node setup.  Currently the node must be accessed and then right-clicked to access RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR.

Thanks for a great program!


mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 37,320
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Run As Administrator
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2017, 01:03 PM »
I will be adding this very soon -- maybe this weekend.

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 37,320
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member

RCFitzhugh

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2016
  • **
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Run As Administrator
« Reply #3 on: January 20, 2017, 04:48 PM »
1.150.01 - No joy.
later......
Duh!  It helps to check the box!  Works! :-\
« Last Edit: January 20, 2017, 05:10 PM by RCFitzhugh »

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 37,320
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Run As Administrator
« Reply #4 on: January 20, 2017, 06:14 PM »
 :Thmbsup: