Welcome Guest.   Make a donation to an author on the site November 23, 2014, 02:38:26 AM  *

Please login or register.
Or did you miss your validation email?


Login with username and password (forgot your password?)
Why not become a lifetime supporting member of the site with a one-time donation of any amount? Your donation entitles you to a ton of additional benefits, including access to exclusive discounts and downloads, the ability to enter monthly free software drawings, and a single non-expiring license key for all of our programs.


You must sign up here before you can post and access some areas of the site. Registration is totally free and confidential.
 
The N.A.N.Y. Challenge 2012! Download dozens of custom programs!
   
   Forum Home   Thread Marks Chat! Downloads Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Reply  |  New Topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: Trout question/feature request: Composer in Seekbar space  (Read 2077 times)
jeirich
Participant
*
Posts: 7


View Profile Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« on: October 30, 2011, 02:36:37 PM »

Greetings.  I am trying to include Composer information in the "now playing" space above the seekbar.  Although it is one of the columns I can choose to display, it is not included in the "tokens" list for seekbar customization, and including "$composer" in the customization window just makes that string appear.  Any suggestions?
Logged
skwire
Global Moderator
*****
Posts: 4,158



Another Coding Snack request? Om nom nom...

see users location on a map View Profile WWW Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2011, 03:28:58 PM »

Update and try it now, thanks.   cheesy

Website | Installer | Portable
v1.0.6 build 38 - 2011-10-30
    + Added $composer to the available tokens for string formatting.  (Thanks,
      jeirich)
    ! Sample rate wasn't getting stripped properly when displaying it in the
      display text field.


« Last Edit: October 30, 2011, 03:38:16 PM by skwire » Logged

jeirich
Participant
*
Posts: 7


View Profile Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2011, 03:36:59 PM »

I appreciate the quick response, but it doesn't work.   Sad
Logged
skwire
Global Moderator
*****
Posts: 4,158



Another Coding Snack request? Om nom nom...

see users location on a map View Profile WWW Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2011, 03:41:09 PM »

Works here.  Are you positive you're running v1.0.6 build 38?
Logged

jeirich
Participant
*
Posts: 7


View Profile Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2011, 03:45:09 PM »

I have downloaded the installer you just posted four times, and it is build 37.
Logged
skwire
Global Moderator
*****
Posts: 4,158



Another Coding Snack request? Om nom nom...

see users location on a map View Profile WWW Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #5 on: October 30, 2011, 04:35:23 PM »

The correct files are there so try clearing your cache or using a different browser for this download.  Apologies for the trouble.
Logged

jeirich
Participant
*
Posts: 7


View Profile Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #6 on: October 31, 2011, 08:19:13 AM »

Yahtzee!  Thanks so much!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Reply  |  New Topic  |  Print  
 
Jump to:  
   Forum Home   Thread Marks Chat! Downloads Search Login Register  

DonationCoder.com | About Us
DonationCoder.com Forum | Powered by SMF
[ Page time: 0.029s | Server load: 0.03 ]