avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 18, 2018, 05:34 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 13 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: 5 new vinyl albums a $20!  (Read 1196 times)


  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2006
  • **
  • Posts: 7,431
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
5 new vinyl albums a $20!
« on: October 07, 2010, 05:58 PM »
A handful of new fat 180 grams vinyl 'LP' records are being launched 2nd November by True North record company: 3 x Bruce Cockburn, and 2 x The John Henrys, for merely $20 a piece!! Limited editions: 500 albums, each. The first 100 pre-orders of John Henrys' 'White Linen' will receive a free bonus vinyl of The John Henrys' debut album 'Sweet as the Grain'. A vinyl album with Canadian metal kings 'Voivod' will apparently also be launched at the same time.

Read http://www.linusente...nyl/vinyl_blast.html

steal.jpg world.jpg highwinds.jpg

jh.jpg sweet.jpg

(other-) New Releases
- Click below to stream the full albums and purchase from

Lunch At Allen's - 'More Lunch at Allen's'
Lynn Miles - 'Fall for Beauty'
Charlie Louvin - 'The Battles Rage On'
Quartetto Gelato - 'The Magic of Christmas'

For additional information about Bruce Cockburn, Voivod, The John Henrys and every other True North artist, visit us online at and
-True North

« Last Edit: October 07, 2010, 06:03 PM by Curt »