Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 03, 2016, 11:51:42 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Total Commander and FARR hotkeys interference?  (Read 2576 times)

brahman

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2007
  • **
  • Posts: 171
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Total Commander and FARR hotkeys interference?
« on: July 03, 2009, 04:24:58 AM »
Hi Mouser,

could it be that Total Commander and FARR interfere with hotkey assignments in a subtle way (using latest releases of both)?

Please see my thread here:

http://ghisler.ch/bo....php?p=177052#177052

Regards,

Brahman
Regards, Brahman

lanux128

  • Global Moderator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 6,258
    • View Profile
    • Coding Snacks by Lanux128
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Total Commander and FARR hotkeys interference?
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2009, 06:32:07 AM »
you can view global hotkey assignments by going to Program Options > Settings > Hotkeys while locally used hotkeys are here: Program Options > Settings > Hotkeys.

btw, do you happen to run any AHK scripts?

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,405
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Total Commander and FARR hotkeys interference?
« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2009, 09:41:34 AM »
you can customize the hotkeys for farr in the options, hotkey tab.