Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 04, 2016, 10:34:32 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Reset all checked to unchecked  (Read 4431 times)

jp10558

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2005
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Reset all checked to unchecked
« on: January 15, 2008, 02:29:04 PM »
Is there a way to "clear" the choices once you've finished copying out a message? I'm thinking about using this for our support system, but the only way to reset is to close and re-open... And if you save the settings it keeps the checkmarks for some reason. I think toggling this, or just a "clear" button would be helpful.

Also, a way to copy nodes between 2 configs would be nice. Or duplicate nodes + childern etc...

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,406
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Reset all checked to unchecked
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2009, 06:34:52 AM »
good points and questions -- sorry for the extremely long delay in answersing -- i think i must have missed this originally.
the easiest way to "reset" is to save the tree with the settings you want to reset to, and then reload it to reset.  you can reload the settings simply by re-selecting it from the drop down box.