Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 10, 2016, 08:17:45 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: How to use "noresults" alias?  (Read 2296 times)

vitalyb

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2007
  • **
  • Posts: 142
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
How to use "noresults" alias?
« on: December 10, 2007, 01:57:02 AM »
I tried several ways but nothing seems to work, that's what I tried:

1000>>>noresults>->No results found | noresults cmd $$1

What am I doing wrong?

nitrix-ud

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • ***
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 516
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: How to use "noresults" alias?
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2007, 03:04:12 AM »
this works for me :

1000>>>noresults>->restartsearch g $$1>+>noresults (.*)


vitalyb

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2007
  • **
  • Posts: 142
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: How to use "noresults" alias?
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2007, 03:35:51 AM »
Got it working.
Thanks =)