Now I see that every time I download one of my utilities from my page using chrome browser, after the download is complete I get a reg circle with a minus sign in the middle and this message "yadda yadda is not commonly downloaded and could be dangerous" A Discard Button is displayed. The Keep Button is only accessible after hitting a drop down arrow.
I can see how this is going. If not made by one of the big boys all software will have a scare blurb attached. They don't even virus scan it now.. Just slam it as "not one of ours."
I can see how this is going. If not made by one of the big boys all software will have a scare blurb attached. They don't even virus scan it now.. Just slam it as "not one of ours."




















