Read-only archive. This is a static copy of the DonationCoder.com forum. Reading and searching work as before; logging in, posting and private messages do not.
I took a series of screenshots and they all got saved to a certain folder, but I forgot to give them their shadows. I came back later and figured out how to edit them after the fact. Now I want to save all of them without making new files.
Have a look in preferences - "Saving..." mine is set to autosave = as soon as I move to another file, the changes made to the current file are saved. (No dialogue.)
You can change it / various options - I'm not sure what the default is.