Hi,
Even when the 'last clip' and even all clips are deleted the last clip text remains on the 'Additional actions on last clip...' line on the quick paste pop-up. Possible to have that removed when the clip is deleted?
Thanks.
Even when the 'last clip' and even all clips are deleted the last clip text remains on the 'Additional actions on last clip...' line on the quick paste pop-up. Possible to have that removed when the clip is deleted?
Thanks.









