One more thing, as I mentioned above, I use the autologon function, does BootSnooze check whether this setting was previously enabled before it removes it's autologon entry? I wouldn't like to re-enable autologon every time I BootSnooze.My understanding is that, if you don't check "enable auto-login", BootSnooze does not interfere with the existing settings.






















