Feature like this one would be great:
Option to delete last video without confirmation, this is to be quicker to kind of "restart" (delete and start a new recording)
also a "restart" option on systray would be great (no delete confirmation)

Option to delete last video without confirmation, this is to be quicker to kind of "restart" (delete and start a new recording)
also a "restart" option on systray would be great (no delete confirmation)


