After I tried to erase my browsing history from Brave it is still there.
Did you try to get support on their site? I just tried it on one of my boxes, and it worked.I went there (I think), and wasn't sure what to pick. Then I finally noticed the little dropdown menu box that was set to 'last 1 hour', reset it to 'all time', and it worked. Many thanks.
Original address: https://www.donationcoder.com/forum/index.php?topic=51081.0