It used to be that when I used unread posts, it excluded those posts that I was the last poster in. Now it doesn't, so in order to clean up the list, I have to either manually mark it as read, or go back into the thread in order to read my post. Not a big deal, but still annoying
Was that intentional?
[attachthumb=#]
Was that intentional?[attachthumb=#]











