I like the auto-move options, but I don't want any more subdirectories. I just want one "archive" folder and move all the old files there. How can I keep the auto-move option enabled without any subdirectories? Thanks.
I'd also like to name the move-to directory myself and call it whatever I like, in this case "Archive".
I'd also like to name the move-to directory myself and call it whatever I like, in this case "Archive".








