If I leave SCC open too long, it creates a folder named "OLDER" on my desktop (my preferred location for file saves).
Is there a way to get it to not do this?
I do not mind loosing anything it would ever save it there.
Thanks for any help-
Is there a way to get it to not do this?
I do not mind loosing anything it would ever save it there.
Thanks for any help-












