Hi,
With version v2.50.01, the message "ATTN:DEBUG: default filename would be ..." is shown when I want to save a screenshot.
is this normal? Or should it have been removed after the beta tests?
With kind regards,
Patrick
With version v2.50.01, the message "ATTN:DEBUG: default filename would be ..." is shown when I want to save a screenshot.
is this normal? Or should it have been removed after the beta tests?
With kind regards,
Patrick








