after setting the 'read-only' option, LBC shows a message asking me to 'save anyway' or 'discard changes' whenever i shut-down the computer. is it possible to suppress this message?
[attach=#]
[attach=#]
Original address: https://www.donationcoder.com/forum/index.php?topic=14225.0