something that made me revert to v1 was the thought of having to re-adjust scores again.
Is there any way round this?
... like updating to the original install folder?
or a hack of some sort?
can't see this discussed before ...
Is there any way round this?
... like updating to the original install folder?
or a hack of some sort?
can't see this discussed before ...








