ATTENTION: You are viewing a page formatted for mobile devices; to view the full web page, click HERE.

Main Area and Open Discussion > Living Room

Cloud9 Editing Question

(1/1)

AcidicSkull:
Hello,

I'm wondering if there's a reason why, when using Cloud9, i can't switch from computer to computer. I'm not the owner of this workspace, but i have all permissions. When i do switch from computer to computer after making an edit in a file, the new computer will have a red circle in the tab (as if it had failed to save). If i save the file (thus undoing all work prior to switching), I'm still unable to edit the work. It just, does nothing. Is there something i can do to change that?

Thanks

Stephen66515:
(Friend of mine - told him to come ask you lovely people as I have never used Cloud9/AWS) :)

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version