ATTENTION: You are viewing a page formatted for mobile devices; to view the full web page, click HERE.

Main Area and Open Discussion > General Software Discussion

Guitar Software

(1/1)

jazper:
So, I am a complete noob when it comes to a guitar, or any instrument for that matter, however a year or even two i bought an electric guitar. It sits in the corner barely ever been picked up! Well, I'm up for learning how to play it...does ANYONE have a suggestion on good software that will help me learn? You have to understand I'm pretty tone deaf here, but I want to learn. I'm tired of it sitting in its case doing nothing!!

Thanks!

Carol Haynes:
I'd suggest finding someone else who can play and give you a few tips to get started - you'll have more fun that way too!

Baseman: