ATTENTION: You are viewing a page formatted for mobile devices; to view the full web page, click HERE.

DonationCoder.com Software > FARR Plugins and Aliases

DevCheatSheets Alias

(1/2) > >>

ewemoa:
Below is the result of applying Target's post, Greasemonkey, and XPath Checker.  The intended destination is the result(s) text area of an Edit Alias Group dialog.  (FWIW, I use 'devcs' for the name of the alias group.)

Sorry it isn't in a convenient form for importing/use.  Perhaps it can be improved  8)

Click Me?3D Studio Max | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/3d-studio-max/
Accessibility | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/accessibility/
ActionScript | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/actionscript/
ActiveRecord | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/activerecord/
Ada | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ada/
Adobe Acrobat | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/adobe-acrobat/
Adobe Dreamweaver | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/dreamweaver/
Adobe Fireworks | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/fireworks/
Adobe Flash | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/flash/
Adobe Flex | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/adobe-flex/
Adobe Framemaker | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/adobe-framemaker/
Adobe Illustrator | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/adobe-illustrator/
Adobe InCopy | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/adobe-incopy/
Adobe InDesign | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/indesign/
Adobe Integrated Runtime (AIR) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/adobe-air/
Adobe Photoshop Elements | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/adobe-photoshop-elements/
Adobe Photoshop | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/adobe-photoshop/
AJAX | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ajax/
Apache | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/apache/
AppleWorks | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/appleworks/
apt-get | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/apt-get/
ASCII | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ascii/
Ask.com | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ask/
ASP | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/asp/
ASP.NET | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/aspnet/
awk | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/awk/
BackTrack | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/backtrack/
Bash | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/bash/
Bazaar | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/bazaar/
Blender | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/blender/
Blogger | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/blogger/
Blueprint CSS | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/blueprint/
BPMN | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/bpmn/
C | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/c/
C# | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/c-sharp/
C++ | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/cpp/
CakePHP | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/cakephp/
Capistrano | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/capistrano/
CFScript | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/cfscript/
Character Codes | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/character-codes/
chmod | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/chmod/
Cinema 4D | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/cinema-4d/
Clojure | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/clojure/
COBOL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/cobol/
CodeIgniter | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/codeigniter/
ColdFusion | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/coldfusion/
Colors | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/colors/
Common Lisp | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/common-lisp/
Country Codes | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/country-codes/
CSS | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/css/
CVS | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/cvs/
DB2 | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/db2/
Delphi | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/delphi/
Design Patterns | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/design-patterns/
Django | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/django/
Doctrine | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/doctrine/
DOM | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/dom/
DOS | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/dos/
Drupal | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/drupal/
DTD | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/dtd/
E Text Editor | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/e-text-editor/
Eclipse | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/eclipse/
ed | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ed/
emacs | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/emacs/
Enterprise JavaBeans (EJB) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/enterprise-javabeans-ejb/
Erlang | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/erlang/
Exim | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/exim/
ExpressionEngine | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/expressionengine/
F# | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/f-sharp/
Fgdump | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/fgdump/
Final Cut Pro | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/final-cut-pro/
Fonts | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/fonts/
Fortran | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/fortran/
Front Row | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/front-row/
Funny | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/funny/
Fusebox | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/fusebox/
Git | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/git/
Gmail | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/gmail/
GNU Debugger (GDB) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/gnu-debugger-gdb/
GNU Readline | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/readline/
Google Adwords | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/google-adwords/
Google Analytics | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/google-analytics/
Google Docs | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/google-docs/
Google Maps | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/google-maps/
Google Reader | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/google-reader/
Google Voice | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/google-voice/
Google Wave | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/google-wave/
Google | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/google/
Haskell | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/haskell/
Hibernate | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/hibernate/
Hping | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/hping/
htaccess | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/htaccess/
HTML | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/html/
IBM AIX | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/aix/
iCal | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ical/
IDA Pro | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ida-pro/
IIS | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/iis/
Incanter | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/incanter/
Informix | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/informix/
Ingres | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ingres/
Internationalization (I18N) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/internationalization-i18n/
Internet Explorer | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/internet-explorer/
Intuit Quickbooks | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/intuit-quickbooks/
iTunes | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/itunes/
Java | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/java/
JavaScript | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/javascript/
Joomla! | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/joomla/
jQuery | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/jquery/
JSP | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/jsp/
JSTL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/jstl/
Keynote | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/keynote/
LaTeX | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/latex/
Lift | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/lift/
Lime Testing Framework | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/lime/
LINQ | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/linq/
Linux | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/linux/
Lisp | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/lisp/
Lotus Notes | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/lotus-notes/
Lua | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/lua/
Macromedia Freehand | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/macromedia-freehand/
Marketing | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/marketing/
MathML | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/mathml/
MATLAB | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/matlab/
Mercurial | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/mercurial/
Metasploit | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/metasploit/
Microformats | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/microformats/
Microsoft .NET Framework | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/dotnet/
Microsoft Entourage | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/microsoft-entourage/
Microsoft Excel | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/excel/
Microsoft FrontPage | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/frontpage/
Microsoft InfoPath | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/infopath/
Microsoft Office | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/microsoft-office/
Microsoft OneNote | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/onenote/
Microsoft Outlook | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/outlook/
Microsoft PowerPoint | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/powerpoint/
Microsoft Project | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/microsoft-project/
Microsoft Publisher | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/microsoft-publisher/
Microsoft SQL Server | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/sql-server/
Microsoft Visio | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/microsoft-visio/
Microsoft Visual Studio | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/visual-studio/
Microsoft Visual Web Developer | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/microsoft-visual-web-developer/
Microsoft Windows | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/windows/
Microsoft Word | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ms-word/
mod_rewrite | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/mod_rewrite/
MODx | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/modx/
MooTools | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/mootools/
Movable Type | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/movable-type/
Mozilla Firefox | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/mozilla-firefox/
Mozilla Thunderbird | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/mozilla-thunderbird/
MPlayer | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/mplayer/
MS Access | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ms-access/
Mutt | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/mutt/
MySQL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/mysql/
Nessus | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/nessus/
Netcat | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/netcat/
NetHack | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/nethack/
Networking | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/networking/
Nmap | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/nmap/
OAuth | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/oauth/
OllyDbg | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ollydbg/
OpenSSL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/openssl/
Oracle | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/oracle/
OS X | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/os-x/
Outlook Express | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/outlook-express/
Pages | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/pages/
Papervision 3D | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/papervision-3d/
Pascal | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/pascal/
Perforce | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/perforce/
Perl | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/perl/
PGP | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/pgp/
PHP | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/php/
PL/pgSQL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/pl-pgsql/
PL/SQL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/pl-sql/
PostgreSQL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/postgresql/
PowerShell | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/powershell/
Prolog | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/prolog/
Propel | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/propel/
Prototype | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/prototype/
Python | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/python/
QuarkXPress | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/quarkxpress/
R | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/r/
RDFa | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/rdfa/
Regular Expressions | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/regex/
Reverse Engineering | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/reverse-engineering/
Robocopy | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/robocopy/
rpm | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/rpm/
RSS | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/rss/
rsync | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/rsync/
Ruby on Rails | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ruby-on-rails/
Ruby | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ruby/
Safari | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/safari/
Scala | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/scala/
Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/svg/
Schematron | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/schematron/
Scheme | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/scheme/
screen | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/screen/
Scriptaculous | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/scriptaculous/
Security | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/security/
sed | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/sed/
SEO | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/seo/
Server Side Includes (SSI) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ssi/
SharePoint Server | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/sharepoint-server/
SimpleTest | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/simpletest/
Smarty | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/smarty/
Spring | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/spring/
SQL Injection | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/sql-injection/
SQL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/sql/
SQLite | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/sqlite/
SSH | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ssh/
SSL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/ssl/
Subversion (SVN) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/svn/
Sybase | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/sybase/
Symfony | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/symfony/
T-SQL | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/t-sql/
Tcl | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/tcl/
TCP/IP | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/tcp-ip/
tcpdump | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/tcpdump/
TeX | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/tex/
TextMate | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/textmate/
Twitter | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/twitter/
TypePad | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/typepad/
UML | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/uml/
Unicode | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/unicode/
Unix | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/unix/
Usability | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/usability/
VB.NET | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/vbnet/
VBScript | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/vbscript/
Vi | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/vi/
Vim | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/vim/
Vimperator | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/vimperator/
Virtual Private Network (VPN) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/vpn/
Visual Basic (VB) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/vb/
Visualization | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/visualization/
Win32 | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/win32/
Wireshark | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/wireshark/
WordPress | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/wordpress/
WPF | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/wpf/
x-emacs | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/x-emacs/
x86 | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/x86/
XAML | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/xaml/
Xcode | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/xcode/
XHTML | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/xhtml/
XML | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/xml/
Xmonad | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/xmonad/
XPath | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/xpath/
XQuery | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/xquery/
XSLT | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/xslt/
XSS | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/xss/
Yahoo! Query Language (YQL) | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/yql/
Yahoo! Search BOSS | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/yahoo-search-boss/
Yahoo! | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/yahoo/
YUI | http://devcheatsheet.com/tag/yui/


Edited to fix an error (thanks for pointing it out mouser!) and changed the sort order.

mouser:
very nice  :up: :up:

phitsc:
Good idea ewemoa! I'll add the site to FarrWebMetaSearch too. :)

ewemoa:
Good luck ;)

Perry Mowbray:
Good luck ;)
-ewemoa (February 05, 2010, 04:54 AM)
--- End quote ---

What about this: cheatsheets.zip (2.19 kB - downloaded 181 times.)

Use RMB Context Menu to search the tag and navigate pages  :D

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version