DonationCoder.com Forum

DonationCoder.com Software => Mouser's Zone => Screenshot Captor => Topic started by: silverwolf on November 10, 2005, 01:49 AM

Title: Resize: Quick border resets image size
Post by: silverwolf on November 10, 2005, 01:49 AM
Hi mouser,

small bug in 2.03.10: press <ctrl+g>, choose a preset. Then enter a number in the quick border field.

Result: The choosen image size will be reset to the original value.

To add a border with "quick border" we have to enter the border size first, before we define the new image dimensions.
Title: Re: Resize: Quick border resets image size
Post by: mouser on November 10, 2005, 02:04 AM
the term "quick border" may be misleading -
it's really just meant as an alternate way to specify resize dimensions, so you really wouldnt do both preset + quickborder at same time.