Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 09, 2016, 03:48:10 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Use ScreenShot Capter at work  (Read 5974 times)

ruri

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2007
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Use ScreenShot Capter at work
« on: February 01, 2007, 05:42:42 AM »
Hello,

I would like to know if license agreement for ScreenShot Capter allows to use it for business ?

Thanks

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,421
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Use ScreenShot Capter at work
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2007, 05:48:11 AM »
Hi ruri,

This help desk entry explains:
http://www.donationc...r.com/Help/entry/23/

Quote
"Our software is free/donationware for personal use.  If you are running your own small home business, we consider that the same thing (as fellow voyagers in the world of small home businesses we know how hard it can be).

But if you are running a real business with non-family employees, we do expect you to purchase a Site/Business License for the program you will be using..."
[continues..]

ruri

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2007
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Use ScreenShot Capter at work
« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2007, 05:53:26 AM »
Ok Thanks !
It is clear now.

Regards

gregg

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2007
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Use ScreenShot Capter at work
« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2007, 05:20:50 PM »
I recently uninstalled screenshot but I dont know where to go to paste the liscence ti re-install it. Programs.about?

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,421
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Use ScreenShot Capter at work
« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2007, 05:26:26 PM »
if you want to reinstall, no problem.  just install it again.
then run it and bring up the about box and click the license key button to paste your license key.