Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • September 24, 2017, 07:22 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Easycleaner and Opera  (Read 2914 times)

hudgy

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2006
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Easycleaner and Opera
« on: September 30, 2006, 10:38 AM »
Hi,

Just new here :D

Can someone please tell me how to set Easycleaner to work with Opera. I use it and like the program. When I open the program all the buttons seem to be for cleaning IE. Help please

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 37,418
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Easycleaner and Opera
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2006, 05:42 PM »
whats easycleaner? url?

kimmchii

  • Honorary Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • **
  • Posts: 360
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Easycleaner and Opera
« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2006, 06:03 PM »
« Last Edit: September 30, 2006, 06:05 PM by kimmchii »

hudgy

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2006
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Easycleaner and Opera
« Reply #3 on: October 01, 2006, 01:59 PM »
Hi,

Thanks, I got frustrated and downloaded CCleaner which seems to work about the same as Easycleaner but I was able to use it with Opera.

Thanks again.

H.