topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • April 20, 2018, 03:27 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 13 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Rulers for image from scan menu  (Read 686 times)

james48

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2017
  • **
  • Posts: 24
  • Like it working computer
    • View Profile
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Rulers for image from scan menu
« on: April 24, 2017, 10:54 AM »
Hello, it is possible to place rulers in the acquire image from scan menu?  :huh:

Regards,
James48
Windows 10
Motherboard: GIGABYTE GA-X79-UD3 (AMD)
Processor: Intel ® Core ™ i7-4820K CPU
Memory: 2 x 16 GB DDR3-1600 Kit
Graphics Card: Club 3D Radeon R9 290x (4GB) (AMD)
Sound Card, Sound Blaster Z

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 38,422
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Rulers for image from scan menu
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2017, 11:11 AM »
That's a nice idea.. Let me think on it.

james48

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2017
  • **
  • Posts: 24
  • Like it working computer
    • View Profile
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Rulers for image from scan menu
« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2017, 04:19 PM »
Thank you.  :up:
Windows 10
Motherboard: GIGABYTE GA-X79-UD3 (AMD)
Processor: Intel ® Core ™ i7-4820K CPU
Memory: 2 x 16 GB DDR3-1600 Kit
Graphics Card: Club 3D Radeon R9 290x (4GB) (AMD)
Sound Card, Sound Blaster Z