Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 08, 2016, 08:01:12 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Add Stuff/Hard Wrapping/Break Lines at position  (Read 1174 times)

krcc18a

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2013
  • **
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Add Stuff/Hard Wrapping/Break Lines at position
« on: October 02, 2013, 09:32:22 PM »
I using Add Stuff, Hard Wrapping and Break Lines at position in a format, but the line is breaking up words and continuing part of them on the next line.

How do I not break up a word?

Thanks,
Marty

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,421
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Add Stuff/Hard Wrapping/Break Lines at position
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2013, 11:47:28 PM »
You want to enable the checkbox that says "Split at word boundaries":

Screenshot - 10_2_2013 , 11_46_31 PM.png

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,421
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Add Stuff/Hard Wrapping/Break Lines at position
« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2013, 11:49:55 PM »
Note also the checkbox labeled: 'After "Add to" Stuff'
This will control whether the line wrapping happens before or after the options specified on the "Add Stuff" tab.

Does that help?