Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 02, 2016, 06:25:06 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: beta feedback: no cursor  (Read 1000 times)

aparente001

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2013
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
beta feedback: no cursor
« on: February 25, 2013, 01:17:07 PM »
I specified show cursor, but I'm not seeing the cursor.

I didn't actually test this feature in the stable release.

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,405
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: beta feedback: no cursor
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2013, 01:19:01 PM »
And what kind of capture are you performing?

aparente001

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2013
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: beta feedback: no cursor
« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2013, 02:21:23 PM »
I got the pointer (sorry, I didn't mean cursor) to show up by doing active window.  I just had to learn to account for a slight displacement of the arrow.  (Mine is windows black extra large.)  It was the fixed region that wasn't working for me.