Website Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • August 31, 2015, 03:51:02 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Can I capture screens multiple times without having to open screenshot captor?  (Read 2371 times)

DrGru

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2011
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Like if I want to take shots of a glitch and I want to take more than one shot while the game is in full screen, then later view the compilation of shots I made? If so, how? :) Great program by the way!

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 34,933
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Donate to Member
Of course -- just select "Stay Minimized" from the Interface Options 1 tab:

Screenshot - 9_7_2011 , 7_46_39 PM_ver001.png

DrGru

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2011
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Wow, this program IS top of the line! THanks for the help mouser! :Thmbsup:

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 34,933
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Donate to Member
I'm afraid too many people don't discover that option to stay minimized -- in my opinion it's the best way to use the program  :tellme: