Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 10, 2016, 06:48:24 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Screenshot Captor: Print Quantity  (Read 1363 times)

RickHamilton

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2011
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Screenshot Captor: Print Quantity
« on: August 31, 2011, 06:57:24 PM »
I'm a Realtor, and I frequently grab a tour map.  I need to print one copy for myself and one
for my customer.  The Print Image button allows me to correct the Gamma, measure Margins
in CM's, etc. but it DOESN'T allow me to ask for more than one copy when it PRINTS!!

Could we please have a Print Quantity field?  Thanks!

Rick
« Last Edit: September 01, 2011, 04:14:56 AM by mouser »

tomos

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2006
  • ***
  • Posts: 10,341
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Print Quantity
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2011, 02:53:28 AM »
could you edit your post and write the name of the relevant programme in the topic title?
Better chance of a reply then for you.
thanks!
Tom

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,434
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: Screenshot Captor: Print Quantity
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2011, 04:17:06 AM »
This seems like it was a question about Screenshot Captor, so i moved it here.

Also seems like something i should definitely add! i will put it on my todo list and try to add it very soon.