Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • June 24, 2016, 05:02:33 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Locate32 plugin not available  (Read 2255 times)

leblancj

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2008
  • **
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Locate32 plugin not available
« on: March 20, 2010, 04:52:27 AM »
I would like to use Locate32 as a FARR plugin but the link on the FARR plugin page is dead. Is it still available?

lanux128

  • Global Moderator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 6,258
    • View Profile
    • Coding Snacks by Lanux128
    • Donate to Member
Re: Locate32 plugin not available
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2010, 05:20:37 AM »

leblancj

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2008
  • **
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Locate32 plugin not available
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2010, 06:33:00 AM »
Thanks! locate32 link that didn't work is at:


http://www.donationc...user/findrun/addons/

lanux128

  • Global Moderator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 6,258
    • View Profile
    • Coding Snacks by Lanux128
    • Donate to Member
Re: Locate32 plugin not available
« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2010, 10:16:08 AM »
you're welcome.. btw, if you like locate32 then you should take a look at Everything search engine, which also has a Farr plugin.

http://www.donationc...ex.php?topic=18724.0

leblancj

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2008
  • **
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Locate32 plugin not available
« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2010, 09:58:48 AM »
Love Everything but unfortunately it doesn't work on NAS drives (at least with my D-Link 321). I use Locate32 as a backup.