Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • July 01, 2016, 10:14:48 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: error message  (Read 1718 times)

bogeypie

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2010
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
error message
« on: February 18, 2010, 12:50:20 PM »
Hi I've downloaded the latest circle dock.  I've never had it on before and it seems great apart from this (see pic).
I've only got one instance running and at the moment have firefox, winmail, shutdown, sleep and restart on it.
However on the first click of an item i get this message any ideas?circle dock.JPG

Ltan

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2010
  • **
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: error message
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2010, 12:07:12 AM »
couple of things:

what OS?

If a newer windows, have you tried running as admin, or even better installing the app in your user directory?


bogeypie

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2010
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: error message
« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2010, 12:50:01 AM »
using vista serv pck 2.
Went into permissions and set all users to full control, sems to work ok now.
Thanks.