Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • September 02, 2015, 12:02:06 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: can't create short cut with Version 1.0.2.2  (Read 1880 times)

bbc999

  • Member
  • Joined in 2009
  • **
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
can't create short cut with Version 1.0.2.2
« on: January 02, 2010, 06:15:24 PM »
Hi, This is pop-up window:
err.JPG

meet2002

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2009
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: can't create short cut with Version 1.0.2.2
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2010, 07:17:09 PM »
Yes, I still have the same issue with XP En SP3 system.

Markham

  • Honorary Member
  • Joined in 2009
  • **
  • Posts: 404
    • View Profile
    • Circle Dock
    • Donate to Member
Re: can't create short cut with Version 1.0.2.2
« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2010, 10:56:03 PM »
This issue has, I can assure you, been cleared. However you can re-download the setup program which will install Refresh 3 (1.0.2.3) which includes an enhancement (Dock Item Labels now have opacity/transparency).



Mark

bbc999

  • Member
  • Joined in 2009
  • **
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: can't create short cut with Version 1.0.2.2
« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2010, 01:27:26 AM »
Ver 1.0.2.3, very usefull !
Thanks, Mark
« Last Edit: January 03, 2010, 01:31:02 AM by bbc999 »