Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • September 02, 2015, 05:32:51 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: not work with FARR  (Read 3571 times)

bugy

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2006
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
not work with FARR
« on: January 20, 2009, 08:17:15 PM »
If I right click on FARR's tray icon, and select "Visit Find+Run Robot...", nothing happened. browser is not launched.
But if I click the "program website" button in about box, browser launched,

I guess that there is something wrong with my registry,
Could you please tell me how to fix it?

sri

  • Honorary Member
  • Joined in 2006
  • **
  • Posts: 674
    • View Profile
    • Niche Review Blogs
    • Donate to Member
Re: not work with FARR
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2009, 10:47:43 AM »
I just tested this and it works fine. Are you using the latest version?
<a href="http://www.sridharkatakam.com">My blog</a>

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 34,977
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Donate to Member
Re: not work with FARR
« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2009, 01:12:56 PM »
do you have a custom browser configured in your farr options maybe?