Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • September 02, 2015, 09:30:46 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: 64bit exes?  (Read 2039 times)

kartal

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2008
  • **
  • Posts: 1,529
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
64bit exes?
« on: July 09, 2009, 11:06:21 PM »
Hi

mouser, Farr is failing to start 64 bit exes. Can you think of a hack to make it work please? :)


mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 34,995
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Donate to Member
Re: 64bit exes?
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2009, 11:09:01 PM »
i fixed that very recently! in latest version (2.70.01).
please tell me you're using an older version.

kartal

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2008
  • **
  • Posts: 1,529
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: 64bit exes?
« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2009, 11:20:37 PM »
Hmm I am using that version and exes are failing. I will try with couple more exes I have here.

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 34,995
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Donate to Member
Re: 64bit exes?
« Reply #3 on: July 09, 2009, 11:58:31 PM »
here's the thread where it was tested:
http://www.donationc...ex.php?topic=19051.0