Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 02, 2016, 10:40:14 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: [bug report] alias/plugin? shows for no reason in results list  (Read 2125 times)

nitrix-ud

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • ***
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 516
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
farr.png
here is my config for the delicious plugin

farr2.png
here is my results list when i type d

i have no idea why "dlc" appear ...
and when right-clicking on it, a contextual menu with a command "visit the alias" appears but when you click on it it's not working

Armando

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • ***
  • Posts: 2,727
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: [bug report] alias/plugin? shows for no reason in results list
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2009, 07:45:13 PM »
Hi guys. Similar problem here.  :)

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 36,405
    • View Profile
    • Mouser's Software Zone on DonationCoder.com
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Re: [bug report] alias/plugin? shows for no reason in results list
« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2009, 11:41:36 PM »
what you are seeing is something that the delicious plugin is doing on its own, not a farr bug.