topbanner_forum

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • Thursday April 25, 2024, 3:26 am
  • Proudly celebrating 15+ years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Newbie has a question''  (Read 5853 times)

SaveDaHorses

• Participant
  • Joined in 2008
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Newbie has a question''
« on: November 30, 2008, 08:45 PM »
Hello All'' My time is very limited tonight and this is my first time here. My first question is to ask is there a program that can help a third party like me that has a website called SaveDaHorses.org that collects donations with paypal thru a vote and donate program. In the past I had to update everything from the collections amounts to who is winner the total amounts collected. At the end of the month the party that has the largest amounts wins all. But recently we have it fixed to where we can have more winners according to the amounts collected. I like to know if theres a program to help us with having more people vote and not donate. Our program assist these parties with funds and the votes dont pay the bills. I myself dont make any profits off this I only wanted to make a difference. To date we have awarded more than 15,000 to the parties last year we want to increase it and help out many more parties that are 501c and can get a tax break if needed.. Im going to have to get off here but I will return tommorrow if someone knows how they could help me please email my at [email protected] or [email protected] Our site is active if you like to see it.. Thanks.

SaveDaHorses

• Participant
  • Joined in 2008
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Newbie has a question''
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2008, 08:46 PM »
Opps heres the site.. www.SaveDaHorses.org

Curt

• Supporting Member