Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • September 23, 2017, 05:00 PM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Hide < 1% CPU Usage - Request  (Read 5134 times)

war59312

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2005
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Hide < 1% CPU Usage - Request
« on: April 25, 2005, 06:41 PM »
Well Hide < 1% CPU Usage does work but once they drop down below 1% they still show in window even though they have droped below 1% CPU usage. Average and real time. Maybe 15secs. after it drops off it should be removed from the window if you have the option enabled? Please. I let it sit for five min. it case it was just a long time out. ;)

Thanks,
   Will

mouser

  • First Author
  • Administrator
  • Joined in 2005
  • *****
  • Posts: 37,418
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Hide < 1% CPU Usage - Request
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2005, 06:55 PM »
good idea - i will add this, or an option for it.

war59312

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2005
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Hide < 1% CPU Usage - Request
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2005, 12:25 AM »
Nice!

Thanks a ton,
  Will

war59312

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2005
  • *
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Hide < 1% CPU Usage - Request
« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2005, 01:25 AM »
Hey,

Whooo!!!!

[new feature] option to automatically remove processes with <1% usage from task monitor after a small delay.

Thanks a ton,

Will