topbanner_forum

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • Thursday March 28, 2024, 5:02 am
  • Proudly celebrating 15+ years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Last post Author Topic: DC Forum Members -- Tell Us About Your Website  (Read 40926 times)

satishchandra

• Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2007
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: DC Forum Members -- Tell Us About Your Website
« Reply #25 on: July 13, 2008, 12:13 PM »
well, i am not in programming but as a professional i have a site which makes ppl aware of my technique of surgery. its www.drgore.in Hope some ppl become aware of our minimally invasive ways.
The site has some surgical videos which my patients find useful to undertstand the technique.

housetier

• Charter Honorary Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • default avatar
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
« Reply #26 on: July 13, 2008, 01:46 PM »
Wow it is so amazing to see the variety of people's sites. I mean, the variety of people who are using this forum!

Curt

• Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2006
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Member's *non-software* sites starting with ...
« Reply #27 on: July 15, 2008, 11:38 AM »
- no "merge" yet...

Brett is a wonderful skilled photographer, really nice pictures!

- but of course a little sad that the thumbnails leads to more "thumbnails", so to speak. It would otherwise have been so obvious to use these fantastic pictures as wallpapers. I will of course do so, Thank You, Brett!, but first I must use Image Compressor 2008 Pro (to enlarge, not to compress), version giveawayoftheday, like I did on this next clickable one, but the originals were compressed quite a lot, so the result may not be fully satisfying.