Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 08, 2016, 01:52:49 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Author Topic: Feature request - launch from number pad  (Read 2820 times)

momonan

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • ***
  • Posts: 227
    • View Profile
    • Read more about this member.
    • Donate to Member
Feature request - launch from number pad
« on: November 03, 2005, 09:59:51 AM »
My fingers really want to launch from the number pad -- especially since the pause/break key is right there.  I don't see an option for this and get nothing when I try it.  Is it possible to provide launch from the number pad (as long as num lock is on, of course), since it seems like such a loooong way over to the numbers at the top. :-[
When you can't be a good example, then you'll just have to be a horrible warning - Catherine Aird

kfitting

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • ***
  • Posts: 578
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Feature request - launch from number pad
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2005, 10:49:48 AM »
Now this would be interesting... I can see the potential, especially, as you pointed out, since the pause/break is right there.  Worth a try anyway!

Kevin

Ampa

  • Charter Member
  • Joined in 2005
  • ***
  • Posts: 592
  • I am cute ;)
    • View Profile
    • MonkeyDash - 2 Player strategy boardgame
    • Donate to Member
Re: Feature request - launch from number pad
« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2005, 11:11:07 AM »
Used to work - broken in latest version... already reported and to be fixed (soon I hope! ;) )

See : http://www.donationc...dex.php?topic=1117.0

Ampa