Welcome Guest.   Make a donation to an author on the site April 18, 2014, 02:09:41 PM  *

Please login or register.
Or did you miss your validation email?


Login with username and password (forgot your password?)
Why not become a lifetime supporting member of the site with a one-time donation of any amount? Your donation entitles you to a ton of additional benefits, including access to exclusive discounts and downloads, the ability to enter monthly free software drawings, and a single non-expiring license key for all of our programs.


You must sign up here before you can post and access some areas of the site. Registration is totally free and confidential.
 
The N.A.N.Y. Challenge 2011! Download 30+ custom programs!
   
   Forum Home   Thread Marks Chat! Downloads Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Reply  |  New Topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: [bug report] ? showmemo  (Read 2962 times)
nitrix-ud
Charter Member
***
Posts: 482

View Profile Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« on: August 04, 2008, 04:58:49 PM »

hi mouser,

i noticed that  memo font is now red, is that normal ?

cheers Wink
Logged
mouser
First Author
Administrator
*****
Posts: 32,666



see users location on a map View Profile WWW Read user's biography. Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #1 on: August 04, 2008, 05:01:34 PM »

did you customize it in the font overide section of options and make it red?
Logged
nitrix-ud
Charter Member
***
Posts: 482

View Profile Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2008, 02:45:31 AM »

nope...
Logged
lanux128
Global Moderator
*****
Posts: 6,046



see users location on a map View Profile WWW Read user's biography. Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2008, 10:31:42 PM »

i have slightly different (or it could be the same) problem. i have set a custom memo font (see pic). but if i use let's say 'Google Translate' plugin where the fonts showing the default settings are in red, the subsequent memo displays are in red (sort of inherits the font attribute).

Logged

nitrix-ud
Charter Member
***
Posts: 482

View Profile Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #4 on: August 06, 2008, 03:39:39 AM »

i removed google translate, and now it works again, lanux you must be absolutly right Wink
Logged
lanux128
Global Moderator
*****
Posts: 6,046



see users location on a map View Profile WWW Read user's biography. Give some DonationCredits to this forum member
« Reply #5 on: August 06, 2008, 06:52:05 AM »

yes, i've noticed this behaviour several times but i wish there was a way to make the font settings from different plugins to co-exist instead of overwriting one another. smiley
Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Reply  |  New Topic  |  Print  
 
Jump to:  
   Forum Home   Thread Marks Chat! Downloads Search Login Register  

DonationCoder.com | About Us
DonationCoder.com Forum | Powered by SMF
[ Page time: 0.033s | Server load: 0.08 ]