Home | Blog | Software | Reviews and Features | Forum | Help | Donate | About us
topbanner_forum
  *

avatar image

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
  • December 04, 2016, 06:19:24 AM
  • Proudly celebrating 10 years online.
  • Donate now to become a lifetime supporting member of the site and get a non-expiring license key for all of our programs.
  • donate

Last post Author Topic: Google Translation Plugin  (Read 61465 times)

verszipo

  • Member
  • Joined in 2009
  • **
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Google Translation Plugin
« Reply #75 on: March 21, 2014, 03:31:53 AM »
In case you're interested, you can find my solution HERE.

You need to have FARRSubScript installed but you should probably already have it installed.
In case you don't have it yet, you can get the FARRSubScript from CZB's pack from HERE (look at the "Requirements" area it has a link to the script).

asrjcb

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2009
  • **
  • default avatar
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Google Translation Plugin
« Reply #76 on: March 22, 2014, 01:50:36 PM »
Thanks so much for the help but I think the plugin is broke.  I downloaded and installed both the CBZ's pack and FSubscript per the instructions and Google Translate still does not work and gives the same error "error: No translation found...".

IT_Fan

  • Participant
  • Joined in 2012
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
    • Donate to Member
Re: Google Translation Plugin
« Reply #77 on: March 30, 2014, 05:01:18 PM »
Doesn't work any more, got "error: No translation found..."

n8wachT

  • Supporting Member
  • Joined in 2015
  • **
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
    • LinkList
    • Donate to Member
Re: Google Translation Plugin
« Reply #78 on: December 03, 2015, 07:59:17 PM »
Well i know one thing, and that is that the google translate script is more specific now on why it's failing.. (?)